CEIT Undergraduate Research Awards

The College of Engineering & Information Technology has awarded grants to the following undergraduate students based on research proposals they wrote and submitted.  The students will work with faculty mentors on their research projects during the 2013-14 academic year.  Congratulations to all!

Civil Engineering/Construction Management:  Veronica Chavers, Denzell Garrett, Laura Gibson, Kenneth Givens, Alexander Nagy, Arpit Patel and Abel Sualevai.

Computer Sciences:  Bradford Bazemore

Electrical Engineering:  Seth Groover, Nickolas Holcomb, Yen Le, Joseph Meador, Ashley Rahaim, Michael Santangelo, Peter Thamdorn and Jeffrey Therrien.

Mechanical Engineering:  Steven Chrysosferidis, Kevin Eagan, Maxwell Friel, Christopher Gerdmann, Martin Muinos, Thomas Nail and Evan Thomas.

Posted in News, Uncategorized

Share this:

Office of Undergraduate Research • PO Box 7995 • (912) 478-7412 • acarrano@georgiasouthern.edu