CEC

Faculty/Staff Directory

 

 

Dr. Youakim Kalaani, P.E.

Professor & Chair

Office: IT 1313A, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-0006, (912) 478-6978

Email: yalkalaani@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

 

T CourdinIMG_7866-5x7 - Commercial Use

Tiffany Courdin

Senior Administrative Assistant

Office: IT 1313, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-5373

Email: tcourdin@georgiasouthern.edu

Ahad_Mohammad

Mohammad Ahad, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: IT 1321, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-5858

Email: mahad@georgiasouthern.edu

Webpage

Alba_Rocio

Rocio Alba-Flores, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: IT 1319, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-5103

Email: ralba@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Webpage

Masoud Davari, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office:  IT 1116, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-1312

Email: mdavari@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Webpage

Google Scholar Profile

Elshahat_Adel

Adel El-Shahat, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1118, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-2286

Email: aahmed@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Webpage

Weinan Gao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1327, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-2574

Email: wgao@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Webpage

Haddad_Rami

Rami Haddad, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: IT 1311, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-8582

Email: rhaddad@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Webpage

 

Jahangir Khairabadi

Lab Supervisor

Office:  ENG 2106A, Statesboro Campus

Phone:  (912) 478-8900

Email:  jkhairabadi@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Seungmo Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office:  IT 1307,  Statesboro Campus

Phone:  (912) 478-0539

Email:  seungmokim@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Webpage

 

Lim_Sungkyum (1)

Sungkyun Lim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Graduate Program Director

Office: IT 1309, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-2266

Email: sklim@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Webpage

Moazzam_Hadi

Mohammadhadi Moazzam, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office:  IT 1301, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-1311

Email:  mmoazzam@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

 

Thomas Murphy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office:  UH 249D, Armstrong Campus

Phone: (912) 344.2709

Email:tmurphy@georgiasouthern.edu

 www.engineering.armstrong.edu/tom/

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

 

Rios_Fernando

Fernando Rios-Gutierrez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: IT 1329, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-5005

Email: frios@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Webpage

Ashraf Saad, Ph.D.

Professor

Office:  SC 206, Armstrong Campus

Phone:  (912) 344-3084

Email: asaad@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

 

Omid Semiari, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office:  IT 1325, Statesboro Campus

Phone:  (912) 478-2371

Email: osemiari@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Webpage

Google Scholar Profile

Salman Siddiqui, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: IT 1323, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-5612

Email: ssiddiqui@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Webpage

Hongjun Su, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: SC 126, Armstrong Campus

Phone:  (912) 344-3158

Email:hsu@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

   

Alaa Abdullah, Ph.D.

Regular Limited Term Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1301A, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 428-1313

Email: aalaa@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Tehseen Raza, Ph.D.

Regular Limited Term Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1120, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-6096

Email: traza@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

 

Hassan Raza, Ph.D.

Regular Limited Term Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1114, Statesboro Campus

Phone: (912) 478-6078

Email: hraza@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

 

 

Last updated: 11/11/2018

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering • P.O. Box 8045 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5373