CEC

Faculty & Staff Directory

 

 

Dr. Youakim Kalaani, P.E.

Professor & Chair

IT 1313A, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-0006, (912) 478-6978

yalkalaani@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Youakim Kalaani LinkedIn Profile

Tiffany Courdin

Senior Administrative Assistant

IT 1313, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5373

tcourdin@georgiasouthern.edu

Tiffany Courdin LinkedIn Profile

Mohammad Ahad, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

IT 1321, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5858

mahad@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional ProWebsite

Mohammad Ahad LinkedIn Profile

Rocio Alba-Flores, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

IT 1319, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5103

ralba@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Rocio Alba-Flores LinkedIn Profile

Masoud Davari, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

IT 1116, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-1312

mdavari@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Masoud Davari LinkedIn Profile

Adel El-Shahat, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

IT 1118, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-2286

aahmed@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Adel El-Shahat LinkedIn Profile

Weinan Gao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

IT 1327, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-2574

wgao@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Weinan Gao LinkedIn Profile

Rami Haddad, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Computer Engineering Program Coordinator

IT 1311, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-8582

rhaddad@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Webpage

Rami Haddad LinkedIn Profile

Jahangir Khairabadi

Lab Supervisor

ENG 2106A, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-8900

jkhairabadi@georgiasouthern.edu

Jahangir Khairabadi LinkedIn Profile

Seungmo Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

IT 1307,  Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-0539

seungmokim@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Webpage

Seungmo Kim LinkedIn Profile

Sungkyun Lim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Graduate Program Director

IT 1309, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-2266

Email: sklim@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Webpage

Sungkyun Lim LinkedIn Profile

Moazzam_Hadi

Mohammadhadi Moazzam, Ph.D.

Lecturer

IT 1301, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-1311

mmoazzam@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Hadi Moazzam LinkedIn Profile

 

Thomas Murphy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

UH 249D, Armstrong Campus

(912) 344.2709

tmurphy@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Thomas Murphy LinkedIn Profile

Fernando Rios-Gutierrez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator

IT 1329, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5005

frios@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Webpage

Fernando Rios LinkedIn Profile

Ashraf Saad, Ph.D.

Professor

SC 206, Armstrong Campus

(912) 344-3084

asaad@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Ashraf Saad LinkedIn Profile

Omid Semiari, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

IT 1325, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-2371

osemiari@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Webpage

Omid Semiari LinkedIn Profile

Salman Siddiqui, Ph.D.

Lecturer

IT 1323, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5612

ssiddiqui@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Webpage

Salman Siddiqui LinkedIn Profile

Hongjun Su, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

SC 126, Armstrong Campus

(912) 344-3158

hsu@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Hongjun Su LinkedIn Profile

 

Alaa Abdullah, Ph.D.

Regular Limited Term Assistant Professor

IT 1301A, Statesboro Campus

(912) 428-1313

aalaa@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Alaa Abdullah LinkedIn Profile

Tehseen Raza, Ph.D.

Regular Limited Term Assistant Professor

IT 1120, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-6096

traza@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Tehseen Raza LinkedIn Profile

Hassan Raza, Ph.D.

Regular Limited Term Assistant Professor

IT 1114, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-6078

hraza@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Hassan Raza LinkedIn Profile

 

 

Last updated: 6/1/2019

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering • P.O. Box 8045 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5373