CEC

Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. Hong Zhang, Ph.D.

Professor & Chair

IT 2313A, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5898

hzhang@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

 

Faith Koch

Administrative Assistant

IT 2313, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-2727

fkoch@georgiasouthern.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Murali Medidi

Professor & Graduate Coordinator

IT 2319, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-1152

mmedidi@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Felix Hamza-Lup, Ph.D.

Professor

SC 274, Armstrong Campus

(912) 344-2680

fhamzalup@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

Felix Hamza-Lup LinkedIn Profile

 

Dr. Ray Hashemi, Ph.D.

Professor

SC 276, Armstrong Campus

(912) 344-2906

rayhashemi@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Lixin Li, Ph.D.

Professor

IT 2325, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-7646

lli@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

 

Dr. Daniel Liang, Ph.D.

Professor

SC 272, Armstrong Campus

(912) 344-3264

yliang@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

 

Dr. Wen-Ran Zhang, Ph.D.

Professor

IT 2303, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-7198

wrzhang@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Jim Harris, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

IT 2309, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-7375

jkharris@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Mehdi Allahyari, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

IT 2321, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-1357

mallahyari@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Andrew Allen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

IT 2327, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5351

andrewallen@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Pradipta De, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

IT 2333, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-4308

pde@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Weitian Tong, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

IT 2305, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-7251

wtong@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Kai Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

IT 2307, Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-7392

kwang@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

 

Dr. Xuemin Wang, Ph.D.

Limited Long Term Faculty

IT 2305 , Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-7251

xueminwang@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

 

Nidhibahen Patel

Visiting Instructor

SC 270, Armstrong Campus

(912) 344-2861

njpatel@georgiasouthern.edu

Brief Bio

Curriculum Vitae

Professional Website

LinkedIn Profile

Last updated: 8/29/2019

Department of Computer Science • P.O. Box 7997 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-2727