Skip to main content

College Leadership & Staff

Dean of the College of Engineering & Computing

Mohammad S. Davoud, Ph.D.
College Dean
912-478-7170
mdavoud@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | IT bldg | rm 3400


College Leadership

Andres Carrano, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty & Research
912-478-5473
acarrano@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | IT bldg | rm 3400

Reinhold Gerbsch, DSc, PMP
Director of Industrial Relations
912-478-5474
rgerbsch@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | IT bldg | rm 3400I

Ashraf Saad, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Armstrong Campus
912-344-3084
asaad@georgiasouthern.edu
Armstrong Campus | University Hall UH | rm 242

David Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Students and Curriculum
912-478-7483
dwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | IT bldg | rm 3400H


College-level Support Staff

Cassie Corbin
Administrative Coordinator
912-478-7412
ccorbin@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | IT bldg | rm 3500

Charlotte Fletcher
Administrative Assistant for Engineering Programs,
Armstrong Campus
912-344-2571
cfletcher@georgiasouthern.edu
Armstrong Campus | University Hall UH | rm 242

Barbara N. Gooby
Executive Assistant to the Dean
912-478-7170
bgooby@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | IT bldg | rm 3405

Elizabeth Mundhenke
Secretary to the Dean/Budget Manager
912-478-7166
emundhenke@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | IT bldg | rm 3400G

Shanina Guyton
Administrative Assistant for Assistant Dean + CS & IT programs
912-344-2542
Armstrong Campus | SC | rm 202

Last updated: 7/1/2019