Skip to main content

Meet Your Advisor

Advisors are listed below by Campus & Program of Study

Moses Malloy

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

Computer Science, Computer Engineering, and IT  Majors

Student Success Center 128

 (912) 344-2950

mmalloy@georgiasouthern.edu

Jessica Hollingsworth

Academic Advisor

Liberty Campus

All Majors

(912) 344-2570

jHollingsworth@georgiasouthern.edu

Jasmine Brown

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Electrical Engineering A – Le

Computer Engineering A – Le

IT 1126

(912) 478-2503

jnbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

Erica Colbert

Statesboro Campus

Academic Advisor

BIT Online & Graduate Programs

IT 3004

(912) 478-3007

ercolbert@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Franklin Collins

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering A-G

IT 1208-J

(912) 478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Franklin Collins

Kimberly Couch

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

REPP

(Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A – K

Data Science

IT 1208-E

(912) 478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

Marcelene Delcampo

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management F-Rh

IT 1128

(912) 478-2275

mdelcampo@georgiasouthern.edu

Marcelene Delcampo

Melissa Jackson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering Po – Z

IT 1208-C

(912) 478-2828

mhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Chelsea Lanier

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Manufacturing Engineering

Construction Management A – E

IT 1208- K

(912) 478-0177

cdlanier@georgiasouthern.edu

Nicole Marshall

Statesboro Campus

Academic Advisor

Computer Science A – Ma

IT 1208-F

(912) 478-0511

ncmarshall@georgiasouthern.edu

Nicole Marshall

Kayla Paulk

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering  H – Pl

IT 1132

(912) 478-8423

kboysun@georgiasouthern.edu

Adam Post

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management Ri – Z

Construction Engineering

IT 1208-H

(912) 478-0453

apost@georgiasouthern.edu

Adam Post

Terri Savage

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Electrical Engineering Li – Z

Computer Engineering Li – Z

IT 1124

(912) 478-2505

tdees@georgiasouthern.edu

Terri Savage

Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science Sophomores, Juniors, and Seniors Mc – Z

Exploratory Engineering & Computing

IT 1208-G

(912) 478-8039

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Crystal Tisby

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Civil Engineering 

IT 1208-I

(912) 478-6065

ctisby@georgiasouthern.edu

Stephanie White

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Information Technology L – Z

Computer Science Freshmen Mc-Z 

IT 1208 D

(912) 478-2530

slwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

 Jakita Bryant

Statesboro Campus

Administrative Assistant

IT 1208

(912) 478-4877

jjbryant@georgiasouthern.edu

 Jakita Bryant

Aaron Gamboa

Student Assistant

IT 1208

(912) 478-4877

Aaron Gamboa

Last updated: 9/10/2021