CEC

Meet Your Advisor

Advisors are listed below by Campus & Program of Study

Moses Malloy

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

Computer Science and IT  Majors

Student Success Center 128

 (912) 344-2950

mmalloy@georgiasouthern.edu

Marti Baker

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

All Engineering and Construction Management Majors

Student Success Center

(912) 344-2570

mbaker@georgiasouthern.edu

Jessica Dupree

Academic Advisor

Liberty Campus

All Majors

(912) 344-2570

jdupree@georgiasouthern.edu

Kayla Boysun

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering  Hu-P

IT 1132

(912) 478-8423

kboysun@georgiasouthern.edu

Stephanie White

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Information Technology F -Z

IT 1124

(912) 478-2530

slwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

Adam Post

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management K-Z

IT 1208-H

(912) 478-0453

apost@georgiasouthern.edu

Jasmine Brown

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Electrical & Computer Engineering A-L

IT 1126

(912) 478-2503

jnbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

Franklin Collins

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering C – Ho

IT 1208-J

(912) 478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Kimberly Couch

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

REPP

(Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A-E

Data Science

IT 1208-E

(912) 478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

Chelsea Lanier

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Manufacturing Engineering

Mechanical Engineering A-B

IT 1208- K

(912) 478-0177

cdlanier@georgiasouthern.edu

Carmen Hayes

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management A-J

IT 1208-D

(912) 478-2505

chayes@georgiasouthern.edu

Chayla Jackson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Electrical & Computer Engineering M-Z

IT 1128

(912) 478-2275

chaylajackson@georgiasouthern.edu

Melissa Jackson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering Q-Z

IT 1208-C

(912) 478-2828

mhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science L-Z

IT 1208-G

(912) 478-8039

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Crystal Tisby

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Civil Engineering 

Construction Engineering

IT 1208-I

(912) 478-6065

ctisby@georgiasouthern.edu

Erica Colbert

Statesboro Campus

Academic Advisor

BIT Online & Graduate Programs

IT 3004

(912) 478-3007

wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Nicole Marshall

Statesboro Campus

Academic Advisor

Computer Science A-K

IT 1208-F

(912) 478-0511

ncmarshall@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 2/4/2020

College of Engineering & Computing Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • 912-478-4877cecstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu