CEC

Meet Your Advisor

Please Note: For Civil Engineering, Manufacturing Engineering and the REP Program there is one advisor for all students. All other majors are assigned an advisor according to the first letter of their last name.

 

Laura Pallini

Senior Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

All Majors

Student Success Center 109

(912)-344-3271

lpallini@georgiasouthern.edu

Kara Roth

Academic Advisor

Liberty Campus

All Majors

Office #116

(912)-877-1911

kroth@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science N-Z

IT 1208G

(912)-478-8039

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Patrick Bradley

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management

IT 1128

(912)-478-4877

psbradley@georgiasouthern.edu

Kimberly Couch

Statesboro Campus

REPP

(Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A-F

IT 1208E

(912)-478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

Chayla Jackson

Statesboro Campus

Electrical Engineering M-Z

IT 1208F

(912)-478-2275

chaylajackson@georgiasouthern.edu

Carmen Hayes

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management

Juniors

IT 1124

(912) 478-4877

chayes@georgiasouthern.edu

Jasmine Brown

Statesboro Campus

Electrical Engineering A-L

IT 1126

(912) 478-4877

jnbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

Janay Garrett

Statesboro Campus

Information Technology G-Z

IT 1208H

(912) 478-4877

jgarrett@georgiasouthern.edu

Franklin Collins

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering A-Gl

IT 1208J

(912)-478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Kayla Boysun

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering  Go-O

Manufacturing Engineering

IT 1123

(912)-478-8423

kboysun@georgiasouthern.edu

Melissa Jackson

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering P-Z

IT 1208C

(912)-478-2828

mhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Kourtni Walsingham

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science A-M

IT 1208-D

(912)-478-0177

kwalsingham@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Crystal Tisby

Statesboro Campus

Civil Engineering 

Construction Engineering

IT 1208-I

(912)-478-6065

ctisby@georgiasouthern.edu

Erica Colbert

Statesboro Campus

WebBSIT

IT 3004

(912) 478-3007

wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Nicole Marshall

Statesboro Campus

Senior Administrative Assistant

IT 1208

(912) 478- 4877

ncmarshall@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 12/3/2018

College of Engineering & Computing Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-4877 • cecstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu