CEC

Meet Your Advisor

Advisors are listed below by Campus & Program of Study

 

Advisor Search in Progress

Armstrong Campus

Computer Science and IT  Majors

Kathy Shepherd will available be for appointments on the Armstrong Campus every Wednesday, located in the Student Success Center Lobby.

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Gabriela Fimbres

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

All Engineering and Construction Management Majors

Student Success Center 109

gfimbres@georgiasouthern.edu

Advisor Search in Progress

Liberty Campus

All Majors

Please Contact:

Kathy Shepherd

(912)-478–4877

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Kayla Boysun

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering  Go-O

IT 1123

(912)-478-8423

kboysun@georgiasouthern.edu

Stephanie White

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Manufacturing Engineering

IT1208K

(912) 478-2530

slwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

Patrick Bradley

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management L-Z

IT 1128

(912)-478-4877

psbradley@georgiasouthern.edu

Jasmine Brown

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Electrical & Computer Engineering A-L

IT 1126

(912) 478-4877

jnbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

Franklin Collins

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering A-Gl

IT 1208J

(912)-478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Kimberly Couch

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

REPP

(Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A-F

IT 1208E

(912)-478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

Janay Garrett

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Information Technology G-Z

IT 1208H

(912) 478-4877

jgarrett@georgiasouthern.edu

Carmen Hayes

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management A-K

IT 1124

(912) 478-4877

chayes@georgiasouthern.edu

Chayla Jackson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Electrical & Computer Engineering M-Z

IT 1208F

(912)-478-2275

chaylajackson@georgiasouthern.edu

Melissa Jackson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering P-Z

IT 1208C

(912)-478-2828

mhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science N-Z

IT 1208-G

(912)-478–4877

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Crystal Tisby

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Civil Engineering 

Construction Engineering

IT 1208-I

(912)-478-6065

ctisby@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Kourtni Walsingham

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science A-M

IT 1208-D

(912)-478-0177

kwalsingham@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Erica Colbert

Statesboro Campus

Academic Advisor

WebBSIT & MSCS

IT 3004

(912) 478-3007

wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Nicole Marshall

Statesboro Campus

Senior Administrative Assistant

IT 1208

(912) 478- 4877

ncmarshall@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

Last updated: 3/18/2019

College of Engineering & Computing Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-4877 • cecstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu