Skip to main content

Meet Your Advisor

Advisors are listed below by Campus and Program of Study

Moses Malloy

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

Computer Science & IT Majors

Student Stuccess Center 128

912-344-2950

mmalloy@georgiasouthern.edu

no photo

Naundie Eason

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

All Engineering & Construction Majors

912-344-3119

neason@georgiasouthern.edu

Vacant – Please reach out to Kathy Shepherd

Academic Advisor

Liberty Campus

All Majors

no photo

Amber Bowden

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Franklin Collins

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering A-K

IT 1208-J

912-478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Kimberly Couch

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

REPP (Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A – K

Information Technology (Concentration in Data Science)

Computer Engineering A-M

IT 1208-E

912-478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

Daniel Coursey

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

BIT Online

Marcelene Delcampo

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management F-S

IT 1128

912-478-2257

mdelcampo@georgiasouthern.edu

Melissa Jackson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering L – Z

IT 1208-C

912-478-2828

mhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu

Chelsea Lanier

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Manufacturing Engineering

Construction Management A – E, T-Z

IT 1208-I

912-478-0177

cdlanier@georgiasouthern.edu

Brandon Long

Statesboro Campus

Electrical Engineering

IT 1126

912-478-8675

blong@georgiasouthern.edu

Nicole Marshall

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science A – Ma

Computer Engineering N-Z

IT 1208-F

912-478-0511

ncmarshall@georgiasouthern.edu

Adam Post

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Civil Engineering

Construction Engineering

IT 1208-H

912-478-0453

apost@georgiasouthern.edu

Kathy Shepherd>

Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science Sophomores, Juniors, and Seniors Mc – Z

Exploratory Engineering & Computing

Surveying-Geomatics Certificate

Information Technology Online

IT 1208-G

912-478-8039

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

no photo

Vacant – Please reach out to Kathy Shepherd

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Stephanie White

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Information Technology L – Z

Computer Science Freshmen Mc-Z 

IT 1132

912-478-2530

slwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

no photo

Laurie Gunnerson

Administrative Assistant I

Statesboro Campus

IT 1208

912-478-4877

lgunnerson@georgiasouthern.edu

no photo

Sarah Smith

Student Assistant

Statesboro Campus

IT 1208

912-478-4877

Last updated: 4/5/2022