Skip to main content

Meet Your Advisor

Advisors are listed below by Campus and Program of Study

Moses Malloy

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

Computer Science & IT Majors

Student Stuccess Center 128

912-344-2950

mmalloy@georgiasouthern.edu

no photo

Naundie Eason

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

All Engineering & Construction Majors

912-344-3119

neason@georgiasouthern.edu

Jessica Hollingsworth

Academic Advisor

Liberty Campus

All Majors

912-344-2570

jhollingsworth@georgiasouthern.edu

no photo

Vacant – Please reach out to Kathy Shepherd

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Electrical Engineering A – Le

Computer Engineering A – Le

Erica Colbert

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

BIT Online, Accelerated Bachelors to Masters, & Graduate Programs

912-478-3007

ercolbert@georgiasouthern.edu

Franklin Collins

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering A-K

IT 1208-J

912-478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Kimberly Couch

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

REPP (Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A – K

Information Technology (Concentration in Data Science)

IT 1208-E

912-478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

Marcelene Delcampo

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management F-S

IT 1128

912-478-2257

mdelcampo@georgiasouthern.edu

Melissa Jackson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering L – Z

IT 1208-C

912-478-2828

mhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu

Chelsea Lanier

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Manufacturing Engineering

Construction Management A – E, T-Z

IT 1208-I

912-478-0177

cdlanier@georgiasouthern.edu

Nicole Marshall

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science A – Ma

IT 1208-F

912-478-0511

ncmarshall@georgiasouthern.edu

Kayla Paulk Kayla is out of the Office. Please reach out to Franklin or Melissa according to your last name.

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering 

IT 1132

912-478-8423

kboysun@georgiasouthern.edu

Adam Post

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management Ri – Z

Construction Engineering

IT 1208-H

912-478-0453

apost@georgiasouthern.edu

Terri Savage Terri is out of the office please reach out to Kathy Shepherd

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Electrical Engineering Li – Z

Computer Engineering Li – Z

IT 1124

912-478-2505

tdees@georgiasouthern.edu

Kathy Shepherd>

Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science Sophomores, Juniors, and Seniors Mc – Z

Exploratory Engineering & Computing

Surveying-Geomatics Certificate

IT 1208-G

912-478-8039

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

no photo

Vacant – Please reach out to Adam Post

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Civil Engineering

Stephanie White

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Information Technology L – Z

Computer Science Freshmen Mc-Z 

IT 1208-D

912-478-2530

slwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

no photo

Laurie Gunnerson

Administrative Assistant I

Statesboro Campus

IT 1208

912-478-4877

lgunnerson@georgiasouthern.edu

no photo

Sarah Smith

Student Assistant

Statesboro Campus

IT 1208

912-478-4877

Last updated: 4/5/2022