CEC

Meet Your Advisor

Advisors are listed below by Campus & Program of Study

Moses Malloy

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

Computer Science and IT  Majors

Student Success Center 128

 912-344-2950

mmalloy@georgiasouthern.edu

Gabriela Fimbres

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

All Engineering and Construction Management Majors

Student Success Center 123

(912) 344-3209

gfimbres@georgiasouthern.edu

Jessica Dupree

Academic Advisor

Liberty Campus

All Majors

(912) 344-2570

jdupree@georgiasouthern.edu

Kayla Boysun

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering  Go-O

IT 1123

(912) 478-8423

kboysun@georgiasouthern.edu

Stephanie White

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Manufacturing Engineering

IT 1124

(912) 478-2530

slwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

Patrick Bradley

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management L-Z

IT 1128

(912)-478-0511

psbradley@georgiasouthern.edu

Jasmine Brown

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Electrical & Computer Engineering A-L

IT 1126

(912) 478-2503

jnbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

Franklin Collins

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering A-Gl

IT 1208J

(912)-478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Kimberly Couch

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

REPP

(Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A-F

IT 1208E

(912)-478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

Janay G. Daniel

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Information Technology G-Z

IT 1208H

(912) 478-0453

jgarrett@georgiasouthern.edu

Carmen Hayes

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management A-K

IT 1208D

(912) 478-2505

chayes@georgiasouthern.edu

Chayla Jackson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Electrical & Computer Engineering M-Z

IT 1208F

(912)-478-2275

chaylajackson@georgiasouthern.edu

Melissa Jackson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering P-Z

*Out of office until September.  Please contact Miss Stephanie White for all academic advisement concerns.

IT 1208C

(912)-478-2828

mhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science A-Z

IT 1208-G

(912)-478-8039

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Crystal Tisby

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Civil Engineering 

Construction Engineering

IT 1208-I

(912)-478-6065

ctisby@georgiasouthern.edu

Advisor Search in Progress

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science A-M

Erica Colbert

Statesboro Campus

Academic Advisor

WebBSIT & MSCS

IT 3004

(912) 478-3007

wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Nicole Marshall

Statesboro Campus

Senior Administrative Assistant

IT 1208

(912) 478- 4877

ncmarshall@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 7/15/2019

College of Engineering & Computing Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-4877 • cecstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu