CEC

Meet Your Advisor

Please Note: For Civil Engineering, Manufacturing Engineering and the REP Program there is one advisor for all students. All other majors are assigned an advisor according to the first letter of their last name.

 

Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator

Computer Science A-O

Information Technology Cr-F

Electrical Engineering U-Z

IT 1208G

478-8039

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Kadianne Francis

Electrical Engineering A-T

IT 1208K

478-2530

kfrancis@georgiasouthern.edu

Kimberly Couch

REPP

(Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A-Co

IT 1208E

478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

Rose Williams

Information Technology G-Z

IT 1208F

478-2275

rlwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Laura Howell

Civil Engineering 

IT 1208I

478-2505

lchowell@georgiasouthern.edu

Elizabeth Mundhenke

Construction Management A-R

IT 1208H

478-0453

emundhenke@georgiasouthern.edu

Kendra Veal

Computer Science P-Z

Construction Management S-Z

Manufacturing Engineering

CEIT 1208D

478-2503

kveal@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Franklin Collins

Mechanical Engineering A-Gl

IT 1208J

478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Mariah Borup

Mechanical Engineering  Go-O

IT 1128

478-0511

mborup@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Melissa Jackson

Mechanical Engineering P-Z

IT 1208C

478-2828

mhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Erica Colbert

WebBSIT

IT 3004

478-3007

wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 Mary Lawrence

Senior Administrative Assistant

IT 1208

478-4877

malawerence@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

Last updated: 1/23/2018

College of Engineering & Computing Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-4877 • cecstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu